
MAKE IT RIGHT!!!
so the world cup is almost finishing... I got to say i got 4 wrong in my predictions for the group stages... 4/16. Not bad would you say.. hahahahas. But it all comes down to tonight or tomorrow morning. Spain vs Germany. But I believe in Team Spain!! hahahas. David Villa. hahahas. I hope he wins the Golden Boots. hahahhas.
Schools been ok... hahhahas. Starting to slacken in school. hahhahaas. Getting lazier by the day.. hahahahs. With so many projects to do... its going get tougher. What did Kuo Chuan taught me, actually not much cause in my time there, there wasn't anything called "homework". even if there is, it's normally last minute copying. hahahhas. So coming into poly and "homework" every week, I'm not adjusting well to it. hahahhas.
Did you all catch the new J.O.N.A.S L.A. Joe actually sang a new song. hahahahs. Make It Right. hhahahas. Its ok.. catchy. hahahas. Those who watch, I dont get what is Joe and Stella doing man... hahahahas. So werid... hahahahas. Macy and Nick is getting closer. hahahahs.
New chapter of education... Poly Life. hahahahs. New chapter = New logo if I have the time. hahahahs.
Goodnight and Goodbye,
G.A.
posted @ 7/07/2010 09:06:00 PM |

