
HERE WE GO AGAIN!!!
So we just finished out mock exams.. hahahahas. Got to say, I think I faired better. hahahahas. I passed my English so far.. Mr Lee told me that I did better in compo. hahahas. Then, Chem... still dunno sia. Mr kom so slow lah. Keep on make us do pratical. haix... The bio, failed my paper 2 but I pass when I add my MCQ. hahahaas. 42 half upon 85. hahahas. Gonna make it 50 upon 80 next time. hahahaas. Geo, no need say. I failed... hahahas. S.S this is the first time I passed under Mdm Choo. hahahas. But I could have done better if I did properly for one of my SBQ questions. ahahahas. A.Maths, I passed paper 1... hahahas. Got the score I wanted, there is still paper 2... hope its around paper 1 standard. ahahhaas.
So after the holiday which is in around 2 weeks maybe.. i dunno. hahas. gonna be our prelims... I gonna score better for bio, SS, english, Chem... gonna pass my geo and keep the standard high for my A.Maths.
So fast... 72 days left... are you ready, homies???
1 more day to EPL starts the season... 8 more days to Serie A starts. 8 more days to SIENA vs. AC MILAN. 8 more days to see what PATO and RONALDIHNO will bring without KAKA.
Au Revior and Peace Out homies,
G.A.
posted @ 8/14/2009 06:12:00 PM |

