the rumours just keep going on... Kaka said that he is gonna be staying at Milan but the rumours are saying that Kaka will either stay at Milan or leave for Real Madrid. But didn't Kaka said that he's going to stay in thr Rosseneri for next season. I really believe Kaka is going to play in a Milan shirt the next season, he said it so leave him alone. He rejected a 100 million move to Manchester City. Now it's either Chelsea and Real Madrid chasing Kaka. But Milan have said that they will not sell Kaka to Chelsea, and didn't Real Madrid say that they don't need Kaka because they have Sneijder??? They also added that Kaka would just be a 2nd Player??? So why Real Madrid wants the former World Player of The Year??? If I was Kaka, if my mind is made up to stay at Milan, I would say this... and finishing the rumour with, I can be a key player in Milan, why would I become a 2nd Player in another team?? Any player wants playing time right?? Milan is in the champions league, Real Madrid is in the champions league. Milan have the players who are able to beat any team and win the champions league, Real Madrid too. Milan would always play Kaka in every game unless he have a injury, Real Madrid said that they have Wesley Sneijder now so Kaka would not have as much playing time as he would in Milan. So why move to Real Madrid??? For money??? I would rather people remember the name at the back and say that I was the one who brought the team trophies, not someone with alot of money.
So I believe Kaka will choose the correct decision. As a Milan supporter and Kaka fan, I believe what he said and will see him in a Milan shirt next season.
Im not saying that Real Madrid is a bad team, but thats what they said last year when they got Sneijder.
So now, not football anymore, classes in the holidays are very boring. English is the most boring one. So got to say have a safe trip to Japan Miss Yip. hahahahas. So as you guys should know, when Zie Ferng and I are bored what do we do???
Au Revior and Peace Out homies,
G.A.
posted @ 6/04/2009 07:48:00 PM |
THE NEXT BIGGEST VOCALIST AND RAPPER____________________________ G.A.
Years went by
Like my oh my
Asking if you're from tennessee
Cause you're the only ten I see
Like waves at sea
Hitting the shores of countries which have democracy
With no mercy
Cause everythings going a little messy
Like Lionel Messi
Running at defenders like crazy
But Singapore always get hazy
Smokes from Indonesia is shitty
Destroying the planet is what's happening
All that I'm doing is rhyming
Syntonising
And finally producing
and maybe one day it'll be selling
You might think it's all wishful thinking
But S*** happens
You might be flying high one moment
And fall flat like documents