
GUZENG WAS FUNNY TODAY!!! AH-COO!!!
this morning was crazy manz... I was having my nose running everywhere. hahahahas. So this morning we had our assembly and the Guzeng, Choir and Chinese Dance was showing their SYF standard. hahahahas. Choir was ok... hahahhas. I liked the sound of the train... this girl was choo-ing, acting as the whistle of the train. Then the dance, Venetia said that they look like zombies. hahahahas. But was ok... Got to say about the guzeng. hahhaas. They were not only playing their instrument, they were also moving their head left right, form the bottom up. hahahahas. Damn funny. They got to play to be funny, the way they moved their heads to the music. hahahahas. Funny, but the rest had to do the same, cause not very nice for only the first row to do it only. So had PE, played volleyball.. then had our interclass at 4:30. Damn late lah. We got second for the 6 per side but got 3rd for 2 per side. hahahahas.
Damn sian.. my nose was running everywhere.
G.A. Times
TV:
- Nothing much except for American Idol again.
Football:
- Porto 0 - Manchester 1 ( C.Ronaldo 6)
- Arsenal 3 - Villarreal 0
- Manchester - Porto (Agg 3-2), Arsenal - Villarreal (Agg 4-1)
Peace Out homie,
G.A.
posted @ 4/16/2009 09:15:00 PM |

