
A-Z CAREER IS A WASTE OF MONEY!!!
Going to try write a long post.. personal best. haahahas
When school started with A.Maths, thats the best cause Mr Xiao is not here!!! 3 cheers and 3 cheers and 3 cheer for not coming blablabla... hahahas. Next was chinese which sucked, Ms Nah made us do another letter writhing and it's like we did dunno how many le. Bio we watched a show Happy Feet which I think was boring cause the baby was like so fat and I don't think it's cute but the gals think so... huh??? English was the best, got to know everyone's inspiration. hahahas. For me, Michael Kenji Shinoda, know as Mike Shinoda or Fort Minor. blablabla.. long story.. than went for A-Z career thingy... so boring lah.. hahahhas but at least gt air-con. hahahas..
Tomorrow got PE!!! YEAH!!! my favourite subject of all. hahahas. Than gt SS and MT, hope no more letter writing. hahahas. PE i think will be the softball thingy, I'm not good at softball I can say that cause I cant really hit the ball hard when the ball is thrown. hahahhas.
Next match for Milan will be a tough 1, but if they can continue their fine run example against Reggina, the 4th position will be their's to keep. GO ON MILAN!!! KAKA SCORE ANOTHER HAT-TRICK!!!
dunno how the gals can write so long all the time so scary...
the end...
-G.A.-
posted @ 4/23/2008 10:23:00 PM |

