
NPCC CAMP IS OVER!!!
No more camp!!! yeah!!! but having school on monday. This sucks, school again. As for NCOs, the shower time was like at 1am, so we had to finish doing everything before we shower. But I learnt something from this, NEVER EVER shower in the school at 1am. The water is damn cold.-The good points about the camp-
The campers got to bond among themselves as a group.-The bad points about the camp-
The campfire was like so dead.
I think this sucks and hope the next batch of NCOs can really get the campers "HIGH" for the campfire. YEAH!!! I survived the 3 days camp with around 3 hours of sleep!!! I'm amazed by myself. hahahaas. So sianz, by thinking of school.
posted @ 3/15/2008 07:42:00 PM |

